2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 82.0
FG % 40.9
3PT % 31.6
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 9.8
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Scrimmage
8:00 PM
A
November
December
Fri Dec 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Gogebic Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
@ M-State Fergus Falls
4:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 04
at
Spartan Classic | https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division