2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 45.9
3PT % 36.2
FT % 57.7
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 11.7
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
TBA
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division