2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 82.2
FG % 51.0
3PT % 21.7
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 23.0
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBD #
@ Ames, IA JUCO Jam Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBD #
@ Elgin, IL Elgin Jamboree
TBA
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
UW River Falls #
Scrimmage
Final
T, 0-0
H
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Carleton College #
Scrimmage
6:30 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
**TIME CHANGE**
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bay College
@ Anoka-Ramsey Community College ARCC Holiday Classic - Coon Rapids, MN
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Bismarck State College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
12:00 PM
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
4:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 04
at
Dakota County Technical
DCTC Classic
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBD %
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBD %
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
TBD %
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season