2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 6
Pts per game 94.0
FG % 48.6
3PT % 29.6
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 14.7
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
JUCO Jam #
@ Ames, IA
12:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree #
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
12:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Dakota County Technical #
2:00 PM
H
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Crown College JV
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
@ M-State Fergus Falls
4:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 04
vs
@ M-State Fergus Falls
1:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:45 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division