2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Superior College

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 39.2
3PT % 30.2
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 12.5
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
TBA
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Itasca CC * ^
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Site is College of St. Scholatica
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
@ CSS
6:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 15
vs
Site is College of St. Scholatica
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Site is College of St. Scholatica
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Itasca CC * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Site is Ordean Middle School
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division