2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Fond du Lac

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 34.1
3PT % 25.5
FT % 42.9
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 9.0
November
Mon Nov 11
at
Crown College
7:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
UWS JV
7:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Gogebic Community College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Itasca CC * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
3:00 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
at
UWS JV
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Site is College of St. Scholatica
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Itasca CC * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division