2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Minnesota West

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 45.5
3PT % 35.5
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni Scrimmage
TBA
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Dakota State University- Scrimmage
6:30 PM
A
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division