2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 07
at
College of Lake County
5:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Gogebic Community College
@ Ely, MN
2:00 PM
N
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Gogebic Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Site is College of St. Scholatica
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Itasca CC * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Itasca CC * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division