2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 38.8
3PT % 21.4
FT % 55.9
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 9.0
October
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 AM
A
November
December
Fri Dec 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Gogebic Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Dakota College
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
11:30 AM
N
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Site is College of St. Scholatica
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Itasca CC * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Itasca CC * ^
5:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division