2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 37.2
3PT % 29.2
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 17.3
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Hamline University
Scrimmage
11:00 AM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Macalester College
Scrimmage
TBA
A
December
Sun Dec 15
at
North Iowa Area Community College
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Bethel University
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Bethel University
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
^ Division