2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Pts per game 53.0
FG % 43.0
3PT % 31.0
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 26.7
Ast per game 8.7
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
5:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division