2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Pts per game 44.0
FG % 36.5
3PT % 20.8
FT % 54.2
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 6.5
November
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Bay College
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic - Ironwood, MI
Cancelled
N
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Site is UW-Superior
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Itasca CC * ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Itasca CC * ^
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division