2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 36.0
FG % 28.3
3PT % 14.3
FT % 47.1
Reb per game 27.0
Ast per game 6.0
November
December
Fri Dec 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Itasca CC * ^
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Itasca CC * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Site is Ordean Middle School
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division