2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Fond du Lac

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Cancelled
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
UWS JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
1:00 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
at
UWS JV
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Site is College of St. Scholatica
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division