2019 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Rochester, Minn. (Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover
12:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover
2:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover
1:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ College of DuPage Chaparral Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Kishwaukee College
@ Glen Ellyn, IL DuPage Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Rock Valley College
@ Glen Ellyn, IL DuPage Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Harper College
@ Glen Ellyn, IL DuPage Invitational
12:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
RCTC Invitational
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
College of DuPage
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Madison College
@ UCR Regional Sports Complex, Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
RCTC Tournament (Rochester, Minn.)
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Homecoming
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ Boone, IA DMACC Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Johnson County Community College
DMACC Tournament
12:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Des Moines Area Community College
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Waubonsee Community College
@ Boone, IA / DMACC Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Region 13A Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Region 13A Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
NJCAA Div. III National Tournament %
@ Rochester, MN
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
NJCAA Div. III National Tournament %
@ Rochester, MN
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
NJCAA Div. III National Tournament %
@ Rochester, MN
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season