2019 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Minnesota West

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
at
2:00 PM
0-0
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
@ St Cloud
4:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ St Cloud
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover
1:00 PM
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Iowa Lakes Community College
7:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Dakota Westleyan
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
6:30 PM
A
Mon Sep 16
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:30 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Century College
6:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Carl Sandburg College
@ NIACC tournament
7:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Oak Hills
9:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Dakota College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ NIACC tournament
12:30 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Dakota State
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division