2019 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 21
at
University of MN Morris
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
College of DuPage
@ College of DuPage Chaparral Invite
5:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Harper College
@ Glen Ellyn, IL Chaparral Invite
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Madison College
@ Glen Ellyn, IL (College of DuPage) College of DuPage Chaparral Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Rock Valley College
@ Glen Ellyn, IL Chaparral Invite
12:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Mayville JV
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
6:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
North Dakota State College of Science
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Concordia JV
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference