2019 MCAC Football Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 16
vs
Navy/Gold #
Scrimmage
TBA
H
Sat Aug 24
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
12:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Itasca CC * ^
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
Playoffs
TBA
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
Playoffs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Title Game
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division