2019 MCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
RCTC Alumni #
3:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 22
at
Dakota County Technical
5:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 29
at
Faith Baptist Bible College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Crown College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
Viterbo University
6:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Gustavus Adolphus College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Dakota County Technical
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Viterbo University
4:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Martin Luther College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
College of Saint Scholastica
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
at
Gustavus Adolphus College
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference