2019 MCAC Softball Schedule

Saturday September 22, 2018
RCTC Alumni #
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Alumni Game Scrimmage
Sunday October 07, 2018
Dakota College #
Sunday, October 07
3:00 PM
Fall Ball Scrimmage
Southwestern Community College #
Sunday, October 07
Cancelled
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
Sunday February 17, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Friday, April 05
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
Friday, April 05
Cancelled
Saturday April 06, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Dakota County Technical
Wednesday, April 10
Postponed
Dakota County Technical
Wednesday, April 10
Postponed
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
Postponed
Friday, April 12
Postponed
St. Thomas JV
Friday, April 12
Postponed
Friday, April 12
Postponed
Friday, April 12
Postponed
St. Thomas JV
Friday, April 12
Postponed
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22
Postponed
Postponed to 4/24
Monday, April 22
Postponed
Postponed to 4/24
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Bay College
Friday, April 26
Cancelled
Bay College
Friday, April 26
Cancelled
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
Postponed
Saturday, April 27
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, April 27
Postponed
Saturday, April 27
Final - 7 innings
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
Cancelled
Sunday, April 28
Cancelled
Monday April 29, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
Postponed
Tuesday, April 30
Postponed
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Thursday May 02, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
3:00 PM
Friday, May 03
5:00 PM
Friday, May 03
5:30 PM
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Sunday, May 05
Final
Sunday, May 05
Final - 5 innings
Monday May 06, 2019
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Tuesday, May 07
TBA
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 11
Final
Saturday, May 11
Final
Sunday May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 12
TBA
@ TBA Region XIIIA Tournament
Sunday, May 12
Final
Sunday, May 12
Final
Monday May 13, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season