2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
TBA
@ Ames. IA JUCO Jam Scrimmage
Saturday October 19, 2019
Jamboreee at Anoka
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Saturday, October 19
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Jamboree
Saturday, October 19
12:00 AM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey JUCO Jam; Coon Rapids, MN
Tuesday October 22, 2019
North Iowa Area Community College-Scrimmage
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday October 26, 2019
Hamline University
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Scrimmage
Alumni Scrimmage
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2019
Little Priest-Scrimmage
Monday, October 28
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
College of Saint Benedict's
Tuesday, October 29
6:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 01, 2019
Bethany Lutheran- Scrimmage
Friday, November 01
3:40 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, November 02
Cancelled
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Macalester College
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Scrimmage
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saint Mary's University of MN #
Wednesday, November 20
5:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Ellsworth Community College
Tuesday, November 26
Postponed
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Bay College
Saturday, November 30
Cancelled
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic - Ironwood, MI
Sunday December 01, 2019
Bay College
Sunday, December 01
Cancelled
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic - Ironwood, MI
Monday December 02, 2019
UWS JV
Monday, December 02
5:30 PM
St. Mary's University
Monday, December 02
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, December 10
5:00 PM
Dakota State University
Tuesday, December 10
5:30 PM
Bethany JV
Tuesday, December 10
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
UW Richland
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Gogebic Community College
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
North Iowa Area Community College
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday, December 20
5:30 PM
Friday, December 20
5:30 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 21
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Bay College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Bismarck State College
Sunday, December 22
10:00 AM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Friday January 03, 2020
Friday, January 03
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Gogebic Community College
Friday, January 03
1:00 PM
@ Bay College Tournament
Friday, January 03
2:00 PM
Dakota College
Friday, January 03
5:00 PM
Northland CTC Classic
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ Bay College Tournament
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Saturday, January 04
10:00 AM
Dakota College
Saturday, January 04
11:30 AM
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Canadian Mennonite University
Saturday, January 04
1:30 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
UWS JV
Monday, January 06
5:30 PM
Bethel University
Monday, January 06
7:15 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:45 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Monday January 13, 2020
Bethany Lutheran College
Monday, January 13
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Dordt College JV
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Site is Ordean Middle School
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Site is UW-Superior
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
Gogebic Community College
Friday, January 24
5:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Dakota State JV
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:45 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Site is UW-Superior
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Bethel University
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Monday February 10, 2020
Bethany Lutheran College
Monday, February 10
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Dakota State JV
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:45 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Bethel University
Wednesday, February 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Site is Ordean Middle School
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ TBD Region XIIIA Tournament
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ TBD Region XIIIA Tournament
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ TBD NJCAA National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season