2019-20 MCAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
TBA
@ Ames. IA JUCO Jam Scrimmage
Saturday October 19, 2019
Jamboreee at Anoka
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Saturday, October 19
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Jamboree
Iowa Lakes Community College
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
@ Anoka Ramsey JUCO Jam; Coon Rapids, MN
Iowa Lakes Community College
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey JUCO Jam; Coon Rapids, MN
Tuesday October 22, 2019
North Iowa Area Community College-Scrimmage
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday October 26, 2019
Hamline University
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Scrimmage
Alumni Scrimmage
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2019
Little Priest-Scrimmage
Monday, October 28
6:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Bethany Lutheran- Scrimmage
Friday, November 01
3:40 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Macalester College
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Scrimmage
Mt. Marty JV
Tuesday, November 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
UW Barron
Wednesday, November 06
7:00 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
College of Lake County
Thursday, November 07
5:30 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Friday, November 08
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Northwestern JV
Friday, November 08
6:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Madison College
Saturday, November 09
10:00 AM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Bay College
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Dordt College JV
Saturday, November 09
4:00 PM
Monday November 11, 2019
UW Richland
Monday, November 11
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, November 12
5:00 PM
Jamestown College JV
Tuesday, November 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Luther College JV
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Gustavus JV
Wednesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
5:45 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
St. Mary's University - Winona
Monday, November 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
North Dakota State College of Science
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Military Appreciation Day
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Tuesday, November 19
6:30 PM
Blue-Out
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saint Mary's University of MN JV
Wednesday, November 20
5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
5:45 PM
Luther College JV
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
North Dakota State College of Science
Thursday, November 21
5:30 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
TBA
Friday, November 22
TBA
@ Vermilion CC VCC Tournament
Gogebic Community College
Friday, November 22
2:00 PM
@ Ely, MN
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
TBA
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Vermilion CC Vermilion CC tournament
Bethel University
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Saturday, November 23
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, November 26
5:00 PM
Leech Lake Trible College
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Madison College
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Laramie County Community College
Friday, November 29
6:30 PM
@ Yuma, Arizona Arizona Western Desert Classic
Saturday November 30, 2019
Bay College
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic - Ironwood, MI
Arizona Western College
Saturday, November 30
3:30 PM
Arizona Western Desert Classic
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, November 30
5:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Bay College
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic - Ironwood, MI
Gogebic Community College
Sunday, December 01
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Lake Region State College - ND
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Northwestern JV
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Wednesday, December 04
5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Madison College
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Friday, December 06
5:00 PM
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, December 10
5:00 PM
Bethany JV
Tuesday, December 10
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
UW Richland
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Gogebic Community College
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
North Iowa Area Community College
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
Friday, December 20
5:30 PM
Friday, December 20
5:30 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 21
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Bay College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Saturday, December 21
5:30 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Bismarck State College
Sunday, December 22
10:00 AM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Friday January 03, 2020
Friday, January 03
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
TBA
Friday, January 03
TBA
@ M State M State tournament
Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, January 03
TBA
Gogebic Community College
Friday, January 03
1:00 PM
@ Bay College Tournament
Friday, January 03
2:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls
Friday, January 03
6:00 PM
Friday, January 03
6:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ Bay College Tournament
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ M State M State tournament
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Dakota College
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
11:00 AM
@ M-State Fergus Falls
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Wednesday, January 08
5:45 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Dordt College JV
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Site is Ordean Middle School
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
5:30 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Site is UW-Superior
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:45 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
Gogebic Community College
Friday, January 24
5:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Dakota State JV
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:45 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Site is UW-Superior
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Dakota State JV
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:45 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Site is Ordean Middle School
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
5:30 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ TBD Region XIIIA Tournament
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ TBD Region XIIIA Tournament
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ TBD NJCAA National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season