2019 MCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Riverland CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 28
at
North Central University
2:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Gustavus Adolphus College (R)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
4:30 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Dakota County Technical
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Bethany Lutheran College (R)
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 07
at
Dakota County Technical
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Bethel University (R)
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Bethany Lutheran College (R)
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM
H
* Conference