2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, IA JUCO Jam Scrimmage
Saturday, October 05
10:00 AM
JUCO Jam
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
@ Coon Rapids JUCO Jam - Scrimmage
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Itasca Community College - Scrimmage #
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Iowa State Juco Jam #
0
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
TBA
@ Elgin, IL Elgin Jamboree
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree
Saturday, October 12
10:00 AM
ARCC Jamboree
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Northland Community & Technical College - Scrimmage
Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday October 13, 2019
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree #
Sunday, October 13
12:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Bemidji State University - Scrimmage
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Viterbo University
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
Sisseton-Wahpteon College #
Monday, October 21
6:30 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 26, 2019
Alumni Scrimmage
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Alumni #
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Riverland Alumni #
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Dakota County Technical #
Tuesday, October 29
2:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College #
Tuesday, October 29
6:30 PM
Scrimmage
Dakota State University- Scrimmage
Tuesday, October 29
6:30 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Macalester College
Thursday, October 31
4:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Mesabi Alumni #
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Crown College
Monday, November 11
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Carleton College
Friday, November 15
6:30 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday November 16, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
4:00 PM
@ Ely, MN Vermilion Tournament
Gogebic Community College
Friday, November 22
8:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, November 23
12:00 PM
@ Ely, MN
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
@ Halenbeck Hall
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
@ CLC (Brainerd, MN) CLC Classic
Iowa Lakes Community College
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Madison College
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
@ St. Scholastica
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Eastern Wyoming College
Wednesday, November 27
TBA
@ Scottsbluff, NE
Friday November 29, 2019
Western Nebraska Community College
Friday, November 29
8:30 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Trinidad State Junior College
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
@ Western Nebraska CC
UW Sheyboygan
Saturday, November 30
6:00 PM
@ UW Sheybogan
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, November 30
7:00 PM
Lindquist Classic
Sunday December 01, 2019
UW Fox Valley
Sunday, December 01
12:00 PM
@ UW Sheybogan
Bay College
Sunday, December 01
3:00 PM
@ Ironwood, MI Lindquist Classic - Gogebic Community College
Monday December 02, 2019
St. Mary's Univeristy - MN
Monday, December 02
7:30 PM
UWS JV
Monday, December 02
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Mayville State JV
Tuesday, December 03
7:00 PM
Start time subject to change
Bethany Lutheran JV
Tuesday, December 03
7:00 PM
Sisseton Wahpeton
Tuesday, December 03
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Gogebic Community College
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Madison College
Wednesday, December 04
7:30 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Concordia College JV
Thursday, December 05
7:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Friday December 06, 2019
Crown College JV
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Friday, December 06
7:30 PM
Friday, December 06
7:30 PM
Friday, December 06
7:30 PM
Friday, December 06
7:30 PM
Friday, December 06
7:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Monday December 09, 2019
North Dakota State College of Science
Monday, December 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Dakota County Technical
Tuesday, December 10
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, December 10
7:30 PM
Dakota State University
Tuesday, December 10
7:30 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Luther College
Thursday, December 12
7:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Gogebic Community College
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Bismarck State College
Friday, December 20
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Friday, December 20
7:30 PM
Friday, December 20
7:30 PM
Friday, December 20
7:30 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Bay College
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
@ Anoka-Ramsey Community College ARCC Holiday Classic - Coon Rapids, MN
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:30 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Friday January 03, 2020
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, January 03
4:00 PM
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
Friday, January 03
4:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls
Gogebic Community College
Friday, January 03
4:00 PM
@ Bay College
Dakota County Technical
Friday, January 03
6:00 PM
DCTC Classic
Dakota College
Friday, January 03
7:00 PM
Northland CTC Pioneer Classic
Friday, January 03
7:00 PM
Spartan Classic | https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, January 03
8:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
DCTC Classic
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Spartan Classic | https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Saturday, January 04
7:30 PM
@ Bay College
Monday January 06, 2020
UWS JV
Monday, January 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Wednesday, January 08
7:45 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
6:00 PM
@ CSS
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
7:30 PM
Friday, January 17
7:30 PM
Friday, January 17
7:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
7:30 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
2:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:45 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Site is College of St. Scholatica
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Sunday, February 02
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
7:30 PM
Friday, February 07
7:30 PM
Friday, February 07
7:30 PM
Friday, February 07
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:45 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Site is Ordean Middle School
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
TBA
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season