2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 1-18
Pct. .053
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-9
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Matches 19
Kills per set 5.67
Hitting % .066
Assists per set 4.63
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 1.47
Digs per set 12.28
August
Tue Aug 21
at
11:00 AM
MRC Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 21
at
1:00 PM
0-0
MRC Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
MRC Triangular
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
@ Virginia, MN
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Oak Hills Christian College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gogebic Community College
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Brainerd
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gogebic Community College
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oak Hills Christian College
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division