2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 12-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 4-5
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.07
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 11.65
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.97
Digs per set 15.41
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
6:30 PM
RCTC Alumni Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 21
at
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Aug 22
at
TBA
Luther College Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ St Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Des Moines Area Community College
Rochester, MN
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bismarck State College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Invite
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Rochester, MN Rochester, MN
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Viterbo JV
RCTC Triangular
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Luther JV
RCTC Triangular
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel JV
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College
At Rochester, Minn.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kirkwood Community College
@ DMACC Tournament DMACC Invitational
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Des Moines Area Community College
DMACC Invitational; Boone, IA
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dig Pink Night
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dig Pink Night
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Region XIIIA Tournament
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Region 13A Tournament
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rock Valley College %
NJCAA DIII Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinal Round @ UCR Regional Sports Center - Rochester, MN
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College %
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season