2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 6-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.46
Hitting % .237
Assists per set 10.10
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.77
Digs per set 14.54
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College
@ Lake Region State Co
N
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Region State College - ND
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ St. Cloud
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Whitney Rec Center-
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ SCTCC
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Region State College - ND
Sleep Inn Slamfest
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williston State College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College
@ Devils Lake Gymnasiu Lake Region Slamfest
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Miles Community College
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Brainerd, MN NJCAA Region XIIIB Semi Finals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season