2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 22-4
Pct. .846
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 9-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.75
Hitting % .255
Assists per set 11.04
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.87
Digs per set 17.70
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ St Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ St.Cloud MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St Cloud MCAC Crossover
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bethel JV
@ Willmar
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Madison College
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Harper College
@ Rochester Rochester Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ellsworth Community College
@ Rochester Rochester Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College
@ RCTC RCTC Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bismarck State College
@ Devils Lake ND
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dawson CC
@ Devils Lake
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Region State College - ND
Sleep Inn Slamfest
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Williston State College
@ Devils Lake. North D
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
TBA %
@ North #1 REGION 13B semi finals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
TBA %
@ North #1
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season