2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 27-6
Pct. .818
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 10-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.65
Hitting % .249
Assists per set 10.93
Blocks per set 1.81
Service Aces per set 1.98
Digs per set 17.06
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ St Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ St.Cloud MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St Cloud MCAC Crossover
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bethel JV
@ Willmar
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Madison College
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Harper College
@ Rochester Rochester Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ellsworth Community College
@ Rochester Rochester Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College
@ RCTC RCTC Yellowjacket Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bismarck State College
@ Devils Lake ND
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dawson CC
@ Devils Lake
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Region State College - ND
Sleep Inn Slamfest
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Williston State College
@ Devils Lake. North D
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Brainerd REGION 13B semi finals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIIIB Championship
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jamestown Community College %
NJCAA DIII Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinal Round
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastfield College %
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season