2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 7-14
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-0
Matches 21
Kills per set 7.92
Hitting % .169
Assists per set 6.75
Blocks per set 3.03
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 18.25
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Viterbo University JV
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Viterbo University JV
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dakota County Technical
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus Bible College
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Viterbo University JV
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dakota County Technical
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ellsworth Community College
@ LaCrosse, WI
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Viterbo University JV
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference
^ Division