2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-6
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.60
Hitting % .103
Assists per set 7.31
Blocks per set 0.80
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 14.55
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ SCTCC
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ St. Cloud
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCAC Crossover Tourney
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota County Technical
@ Anoka Ramsey
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas JV
@ ARCC
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ TRF
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
@ Ely
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oak Hills
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Itasca CC * ^
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Hibbing HCC Triangular
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference
^ Division