2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
6:30 PM
Dakota County Technical
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
MCAC Crossover Tourney
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
MCAC Crossover Tourney
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
9:00 AM
MCAC Crossover Tourney
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
MCAC Crossover Tourney
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
5:30 PM
@ CLC
N
Wed Aug 29
at
7:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Fri Sep 14
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 21
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 26
at
6:30 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Fri Sep 28
at
6:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:30 PM
St Ambrose University JV
@ NIACC
N
Wed Oct 10
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
College of St Benedict JV
A
Fri Oct 19
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
tbd
@ @ #1 Seed Region Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
tbd
@ @ #1 Seed Region Tournament
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
tbd
@ National Tournament Rochester, MN
N
* Conference