2018 MCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
3:00 PM
RCTC Alumni #
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
H
Sat Aug 25
at
10:00 AM
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota #
A
Wed Aug 29
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
5:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Sun Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
College of St. Scholastica
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Homecoming Week
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
at
A
Wed Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament (Date and Time TBD) %
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region 13 Championship (Date and Time TBD) %
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
NJCAA District D Championship (Date and Time TBD) %
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament (Date and Time TBD) %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season