2018 MCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 48
Goals/ game 3.69
Shot % .842
Shots/ game 4.4
GAA 1.54
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Allen County Community College
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Iowa Central Community College
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
College of St. Scholastica
Forfeit
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hawkeye Community College
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-0
Madison College
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
College of St. Scholastica
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Region XIII Championship
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Delta College %
@ Joliet Junior Colleg Joliet JC, Joliet, IL
N
* Conference
% Post season