2018 MCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Lake Superior College

Overall 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Conf. 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.10
Shot % .688
Shots/ game 1.6
GAA 2.89
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 6-2
Dakota County Technical
A
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Cancelled
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
University of Wisconsin - Superior #
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
College of St. Scholastica #
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
College of St. Scholastica
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Dakota County Technical
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Region XIII Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season