2018 MCAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 11, 2018
RCTC Alumni #
Saturday, August 11
3:00 PM
Thursday August 23, 2018
Dakota County Technical
1
Thursday, August 23
Final - 2OT
Friday August 24, 2018
Allen County Community College
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM
Dakota County Technical
6
Saturday, August 25
Final
Monday August 27, 2018
Monday, August 27
Final
Tuesday August 28, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Tuesday, August 28
Cancelled
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
5
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College
5
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
6
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
3
Sunday, September 02
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Dakota County Technical
10
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Final
University of Wisconsin - Superior #
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
0
Monday, September 17
Final
Forfeit
Wednesday September 19, 2018
College of St. Scholastica #
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Hawkeye Community College
1
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
Sunday, September 23
3:00 PM
Exhibition
Madison College
0
Sunday, September 23
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
2
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
0
Sunday, September 30
Final
Sunday, September 30
Final
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
Cancelled
Monday October 08, 2018
Dakota County Technical
2
Monday, October 08
Final
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible College
1
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18
Final
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
Final
Region XIII Championship
Saturday October 27, 2018
Delta College %
2
Saturday, October 27
Final
@ Joliet Junior Colleg Joliet JC, Joliet, IL
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season