2018 MCAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 11, 2018
RCTC Alumni #
Saturday, August 11
3:00 PM
Thursday August 23, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Thursday, August 23
3:00 PM
Friday August 24, 2018
Allen County Community College
Friday, August 24
TBA
Saturday August 25, 2018
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, August 25
5:00 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Tuesday, August 28
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Wednesday, August 29
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Wednesday, August 29
4:00 PM
Saturday September 01, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Sunday, September 02
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
11:00 AM
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tuesday, September 11
3:30 PM
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM
Thursday September 13, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Thursday, September 13
4:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
11:00 AM
Hawkeye Community College
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
Sunday, September 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
4:00 PM
Homecoming Week
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
5:00 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
12:00 PM
Monday October 08, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Monday, October 08
5:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
Friday October 19, 2018
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament (Date and Time TBD) %
Friday, October 19
TBA
Tuesday October 23, 2018
NJCAA Region 13 Championship (Date and Time TBD) %
Tuesday, October 23
TBA
Sunday October 28, 2018
NJCAA District D Championship (Date and Time TBD) %
Sunday, October 28
TBA
Friday November 09, 2018
NJCAA National Tournament (Date and Time TBD) %
Friday, November 09
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season