2017 Women's Soccer Season Schedule

Tuesday August 22, 2017
St. Mary's JV Scrimmage
Tuesday, August 22
2:30 PM
Scrimmage
Northland College
3
Tuesday, August 22
Final
Thursday August 24, 2017
Dakota County Technical
4
Thursday, August 24
Final
Saturday August 26, 2017
Iowa Lakes Community College
9
Saturday, August 26
Final
Monday August 28, 2017
Monday, August 28
Final
Thursday August 31, 2017
Century College
0
Thursday, August 31
Final
Forfeit
Friday September 01, 2017
University of Wisconsin - Superior
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 03, 2017
North Iowa Area Community College
3
Sunday, September 03
Final
At Duluth, Minn.
Tuesday September 05, 2017
College of St. Scholastica
1
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Century College
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Iowa Central Community College
8
Sunday, September 10
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
College of Lake County
5
Friday, September 15
Final
@ College of Lake Coun
Saturday September 16, 2017
Iowa Central Community College
4
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
College of DuPage
5
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Monday September 18, 2017
College of St. Scholastica
1
Monday, September 18
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Viterbo University
2
Saturday, September 23
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Dakota County Technical
9
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
Century College
0
Friday, September 29
Final
Forfeit
Sunday October 01, 2017
College of St. Scholastica
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Dakota County Technical
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Friday October 06, 2017
Century College
0
Friday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Tuesday October 10, 2017
College of St. Scholastica
1
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Viterbo University
0
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Dakota County Technical
4
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19
Final - OT
Region XIII 1st round
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
Final
Region XIII Championship
* Conference
% Post season