2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 38.1
3PT % 25.4
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 10.8
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 93-76
Sisseton Wahpeton Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 93-57
Mayville JV
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 105-36
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-71
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rainy River Forfeit
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Sisseton Wahpeton Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 73-70
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 93-44
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 58-49
@ Central Lakes College
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 103-54
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 82-57
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-69
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 69-52
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division