2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Minnesota West

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 36.2
3PT % 11.8
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 53.7
Ast per game 10.7
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Jamboree at Anoka Ramsey
@ Anoka Ramsey
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Alumni Scrimmage
H
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final - OT
L, 98-83
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-42
Northwestern JV
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Dordt College JV
H
Wed Nov 14
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
5:30 PM
Mt. Marty
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Worthington, MN
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM
Vermilion Community College @ Brainerd
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
12:00 PM
@ Central Lakes College
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
H
* Conference
^ Division