2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Tue Nov 13
at
5:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
11:00 AM
@ Fergus Falls, MN
N
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division