2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 2
Pts per game 96.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 32.8
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 106-67
Providence University College
@ Otterburn, MB
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 86-65
Providence University College
@ Otterburn, MB
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
10:00 AM
Gogebic Community College
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
H
Fri Nov 30
at
5:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
11:00 AM
@ Central Lakes College
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Central Lakes College
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
4:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division