2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Hibbing CC

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 7-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 88.6
FG % 45.0
3PT % 31.2
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 47.6
Ast per game 16.6
October
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
MCAC Jamboree
Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:15 PM
Scrimmage
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 96-34
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Bay College
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 90-48
Gogebic Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 90-60
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 86-71
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-69
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 98-53
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 77-56
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-0
Rainy River Forfeit
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 125-27
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 103-60
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 91-80
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-66
@ Performance Gym
N
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 92-57
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 71-61
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 95-55
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 87-67
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 AM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division