2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:15 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Sat Nov 24
at
5:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
10:00 AM
Bay College
@ Gogebic Community College Lindquist Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM
UWS JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
@ Central Lakes College
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
12:00 PM
@ Central Lakes College
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
4:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 AM
A
* Conference
^ Division