2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 44.9
3PT % 33.3
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 21.0
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Ames. IA ICCAC JUCO JAM SCRIMMAGE
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC SCRIMMAGE JAMBOREE
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Tue Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
Carleton College #
Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
W, 80-73
Ellsworth Community College
Dale Howard Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 126-86
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM
Madison College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:30 PM
Luther College (JV)
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
TBA
St Thomas JV
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka-Ramsey Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
10:00 AM
Bismarck State College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
TBA
St. Catherine JV
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
12:00 PM
@ Anoka, MN
N
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
Bethel JV
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Bethel JV
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Division Winner Region XIIIA Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Division Winner Region XIIIA Tournament
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ New York NJCAA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division