2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 35.1
3PT % 28.4
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 12.4
November
Mon Nov 12
at
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Itasca Community College Rainy River Forfeit
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 65-61
@ Vermilion Community College
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 77-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 60-53
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 68-52
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 60-59
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-67
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 103-26
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 74-56
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 103-60
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 68-58
@ Fergus Falls
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 68-52
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 90-31
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 74-64
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 77-67
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 87-67
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
@ Ordean Middle School
N
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division