2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 12
at
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 04
at
5:30 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
@ Fergus Falls, MN
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ Fergus Falls MN
N
Sat Jan 05
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division