2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 39.1
3PT % 25.7
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 12.5
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 93-51
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Central Lakes Forfeit
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 114-61
Treasure Valley
@ Twin Falls, Idaho @ Twin Falls, ID
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 100-37
College of Southern Idaho
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 70-59
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-58
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 66-51
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 75-50
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 70-67
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 71-62
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 96-58
@ CLC Gym
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 68-54
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 68-52
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-45
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 84-69
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 95-67
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 83-65
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 79-72
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 67-59
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 71-56
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 89-48
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 79-62
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 58-47
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 59-53
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 78-57
moved from 2/25 due to weather
A
* Conference
^ Division