2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 1-23
Pct. .042
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 19
Home 0-10
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 24
Pts per game 52.2
FG % 28.2
3PT % 24.3
FT % 51.3
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 7.3
November
Thu Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-67
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 110-60
Gogebic Community College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 65-28
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 100-67
Gogebic Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 63-52
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 96-60
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 76-48
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 77-57
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 87-60
@ Anoka-Ramsey Community College
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 60-39
ARCC Holiday Classic
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 94-54
@ CLC Gym
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 108-41
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 80-46
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 95-64
@ Rainy River Community College
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 81-54
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 84-51
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 81-72
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 96-46
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 83-52
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 88-46
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 77-50
@ Vermilion Community College
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 106-31
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 79-39
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 94-58
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division