2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 08, 2017
ICCAC Juco Jam Scrimmage
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday October 21, 2017
MCAC Scrimmage Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
11:00 AM
Scrimmage
Monday October 23, 2017
North Iowa Area Community College #
Monday, October 23
7:00 PM
At Worthington, Minn.
Saturday October 28, 2017
Candadian Mennonite University Scrimmage
Saturday, October 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Scrimmage
Saturday, October 28
3:00 PM
Monday October 30, 2017
St. Mary's Scrimmage
Monday, October 30
Cancelled
@ Winona, MN
Saturday November 04, 2017
Milwaukee Area Technical College
52
Saturday, November 04
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
80
Saturday, November 04
Final
Sleep Inn Tournament
Sunday November 05, 2017
University of Jamestown JV
96
Sunday, November 05
Final
@ Lake Region State College
Monday November 06, 2017
Monday, November 06
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday November 08, 2017
North Dakota State College of Science
76
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Milwaukee Area Technical College
72
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Thursday November 09, 2017
Thursday, November 09
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 10, 2017
Dakota College
66
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Devils Lake, ND Holiday Inn Express Classic
Gogebic Community College
87
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Dordt College JV
95
Friday, November 10
Final
@ MN West Sanford Worthington Hospital Classic
Madison College
53
Friday, November 10
Final
ARCC Classic
Northwestern JV
76
Friday, November 10
Final
Saturday November 11, 2017
Madison College
73
Saturday, November 11
Final - OT
Anoka-Ramsey CC Tournament
Northwestern JV
101
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ MN West Sanford Worthington Hospital Classic
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
119
Saturday, November 11
Final
Lacrosse, WI
Alumni #
Saturday, November 11
1:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
58
Saturday, November 11
Final
Holiday Inn Express Classic
Dordt JV
60
Saturday, November 11
Final
Gogebic Community College
76
Saturday, November 11
Final
ARCC Classic
Leech Lake Tribal College
38
Saturday, November 11
Final
Leech Lake
87
Saturday, November 11
Final - OT
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
St. Mary's JV
57
Thursday, November 16
Final
Luther College JV
92
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Gogebic Community College
91
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Vermilion Community College
United Tribes Technical College
97
Friday, November 17
Final - OT
Gustavus Adolphus JV
106
Friday, November 17
Final
at St. Peter, MN
Friday, November 17
Final
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Vermilion Community College
Iowa Lakes Community College
63
Saturday, November 18
Final
Leech Lake
66
Saturday, November 18
Final
Gogebic Community College
110
Saturday, November 18
Final
Monday November 20, 2017
St. Mary's JV
87
Monday, November 20
Final
Jamestown College JV
79
Monday, November 20
Final
Luther College JV
101
Monday, November 20
Final
at Austin, MN
Northwestern JV
71
Monday, November 20
Final
UWS JV
62
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Gogebic Community College
99
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Madison College
58
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College
128
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Concordia JV
86
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Women Only
Wednesday November 22, 2017
North Dakota State College of Science
64
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Saturday November 25, 2017
Bay College
64
Saturday, November 25
Final - OT
@ Ironwood, MI Lindquist Classic
Iowa Western Community College
98
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
Sunday November 26, 2017
Lake Region State College - ND
78
Sunday, November 26
Final
@ AWAY Thanksgiving Classic
Gogebic Community College
71
Sunday, November 26
Final
Monday November 27, 2017
St. Mary's University JV
92
Monday, November 27
Final
at Winona, MN
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Gogebic Community College
100
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Leech Lake Tribal College
42
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Luther College JV
92
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Gustavus JV Scrimmage
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Crown College JV
29
Wednesday, November 29
Final
@ St. Bonifacius, MN
Friday December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01
5:30 PM
Friday, December 01
Final
Friday, December 01
Final
Friday, December 01
Final
Friday, December 01
Final
at Austin, MN
Friday, December 01
Final
Friday, December 01
Final
Friday, December 01
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Cancelled
Forfeit
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
at Austin, MN
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Monday December 04, 2017
Crown College JV
52
Monday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Ellsworth Community College
65
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Crown JV
30
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Leech Lake College
71
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Gogebic Community College
89
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Madison College
59
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Friday December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08
Final
Friday, December 08
Final
Friday, December 08
Final
Friday, December 08
Cancelled
Friday, December 08
Final
Friday, December 08
Final
at Hibbing, MN
Friday, December 08
Final
Friday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Little Priest Tribal College
Wednesday, December 13
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13
5:30 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
UW Superior JV
Thursday, December 14
6:00 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Friday, December 15
1:00 PM
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Bay College
Friday, December 15
2:00 PM
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Friday, December 15
2:00 PM
@ Brainerd, MN CLC Invitational
Bismarck State College
Friday, December 15
5:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Friday, December 15
6:00 PM
CLC Winter Invitational
Saturday December 16, 2017
Bismarck State College
Saturday, December 16
10:00 AM
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Prince George's Community College
Saturday, December 16
Cancelled
Saturday, December 16
12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
CLC Invitational
Friday December 29, 2017
Mount Marty JV
Friday, December 29
2:00 PM
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Lake Region State College - ND
Tuesday, January 02
5:30 PM
Thief River Falls, MN
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Gogebic Community College
Wednesday, January 03
5:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Wednesday, January 03
5:30 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
Luther College JV
Thursday, January 04
4:00 PM
at Decorah, Iowa
St. Mary's JV
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, January 05
1:00 PM
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Friday, January 05
2:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Friday, January 05
3:00 PM
Dakota College
Friday, January 05
5:00 PM
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
11:00 AM
@ M-State Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Saturday, January 06
12:00 PM
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Saturday, January 06
12:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Winter Classic
Monday January 08, 2018
Gustavus Adolphus College JV
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
@ at Austin, MN
Tuesday January 09, 2018
University of Wisconsin-Superior JV
Tuesday, January 09
4:00 PM
@ Superior Wisconsin
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, January 09
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
at Austin, MN
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
5:30 PM
Friday, January 12
5:30 PM
Friday, January 12
5:30 PM
Friday, January 12
5:30 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
at Austin, MN
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
@ International Falls, Minnesota
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
@ International Falls, Minnesota
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, January 23
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
at Austin, MN
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
@ Cloquet, Minnesota
Wednesday, January 24
5:45 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
5:30 PM
Friday, January 26
5:30 PM
Friday, January 26
5:30 PM
Friday, January 26
5:30 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
@ at Austin, MN
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:45 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
at Coon Rapids, MN
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
@ Grand Rapids, MN
Wednesday, February 07
5:45 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
5:30 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Wisconsin Tech
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
at Austin, MN
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
5:30 PM
Friday, February 16
5:30 PM
Friday, February 16
5:30 PM
Friday, February 16
5:30 PM
@ Ely, Minnesota
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
1:00 AM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
@ International Falls, Minnesota
Friday March 02, 2018
Region XIIIA Tournament
Friday, March 02
TBA
@ Division Winner
Friday, March 02
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
Saturday March 03, 2018
Region XIIIA Tournament
Saturday, March 03
TBA
@ Division Winner
Region XIII Tournament
Saturday, March 03
TBA
Saturday, March 03
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
Saturday, March 03
TBA
Women's Region XIII Championship
Sunday March 04, 2018
Region XIIIA Tournament
Sunday, March 04
TBA
@ Division Winner
Region XIII Tournament
Sunday, March 04
TBA
Sunday, March 04
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
Sunday, March 04
TBA
Women's Region XIII Championship
Thursday March 15, 2018
NJCAA DIII National Tournament
Thursday, March 15
TBA
@ Rockford, IL
Friday March 16, 2018
NJCAA DIII National Tournament
Friday, March 16
TBA
@ Rockford, IL
Saturday March 17, 2018
NJCAA DIII National Tournament
Saturday, March 17
TBA
@ Rockford, IL
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season