2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-6
Games 6
Runs 30
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .410
Slugging % .517
Home Runs 5
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Lincoln Trail College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Macomb Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 18-7
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Owens Community College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
@ Rochester Dome
N
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
MCAC Crossover Tournament
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
vs
H
Thu May 09
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division