2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 15
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .296
Slugging % .533
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
RCTC Alumni #
Alumni Game Scrimmage
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern Community College #
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
N
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Simpson JV
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
RCTC Early Bird Tournament
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 1 inning
W, 1-0
Forfeit
H
March
Sun Mar 31
vs
7:00 AM
@ Rosemount, MN MN Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
8:45 AM
@ Rosemount, MN MN Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
10:30 AM
@ Rosemount, MN MN Classic Tournament
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
10:00 AM
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
@ Rochester Rochester
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
@ Rochester Dome
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
MCAC Crossover Tournament
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
tba
@ TBA Region XIIIA Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
tba
@ TBA Region XIIIA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division