2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 4-3
Games 32
Runs 280
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .355
Slugging % .450
Home Runs 11
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
RCTC Alumni #
Alumni Game Scrimmage
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern Community College #
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
N
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Simpson JV
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
RCTC Early Bird Tournament
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 1 inning
W, 1-0
Forfeit
H
March
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-4
@ Rosemount MN Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-8
@ Rosemount MN Classic Tournament
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Rochester, MN Rochester
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 14-5
@ Rochester
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Crossover Tourney
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-6
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 14-9
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Postponed
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-16
reschedule from April 27
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
reschedule from April 27
H
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-3
reschedule from April 30
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 27-4
reschedule from April 30
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
reschedule from April 12
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 13-12
reschedule from April 12
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
reschedule from April 13
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 11-4
reschedule from April 13
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
tba
@ TBA Region XIIIA Tournament
N
Mon May 13
at
Final
L, 13-11
Tie-Breaker Game
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season