2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Riverland CC

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-0
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-8
Games 13
Runs 30
Batting Avg. .192
On Base % .295
Slugging % .283
Home Runs 4
February
Sun Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
RCTC Early Bird Tournament
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final - 1 inning
L, 1-0
Forfeit
A
March
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
@ Irish Dome
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
@ Rosemount
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
@ Rosemount
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
@ Rochester, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Dakota College
@ RCTC
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Crossover Tourney
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-6
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
Tue May 07
at
A
* Conference
^ Division