2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 10-10
Games 22
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .414
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 8
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Lincoln Trail College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Macomb Community College
@ Titusville
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 20-11
Monroe Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Parkland College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
County College of Morris
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Southeastern Community College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Spoon River College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
College of DuPage
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dakota College
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Rosemount MN
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-9
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dakota College
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
@ RCTC
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
@ Rochester Dome
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-9
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division