2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 30-13-1
Pct. .693
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 10-7
Games 40
Runs 344
Batting Avg. .397
On Base % .483
Slugging % .526
Home Runs 18
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training - Field 5
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Macomb Community College
@ Titusville, Fl Space Coast Spring Training - Field 5
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 18-7
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bay College
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training - Field 7
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Southeastern Community College
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training - Field 5
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-6
Bay College
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training - Field 6
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Crowder College
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training - Field 6
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
College of DuPage
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training - Field 6
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-7
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
April
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
T, 7-7
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
@ Ely, MN
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-2
@ Ely, MN
N
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-5
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 15-6
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 13-6
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 9-8
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 11-3
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Brainerd, MN Region 13B Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-4
Dakota College %
NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Brainerd, MN NJCAA Region 13B Tournament
N
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College %
NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament Championship Game 1
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Dakota College %
NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament Championship Game 2
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season